Social Media
Contact Us
This form does not yet contain any fields.
    Radio Interviews

    Links
    « LEARN TO BELIEVE GOD FOR YOURSELF! | Main | Download Kindle Edition »
    Thursday
    Nov142013

    Shirley W Mitchell

    Nov. 14, 2013... 6PM-CST... "Spiritual Warfare Strategies" with our "Guest" Gail Winter, Teacher, Speaker, Business Owner, Re-Location Consultant, Minister and Author of  "Spiritual Weapons Handbook ~ A Collection of Prayers, Declarations, and Teachings to BLAST the Devil" with Whitaker House on "Aging Outside the Box® ~ Talk Radio With A Twist™ Syndicated Radio Show with National Author, Writer, Syndicated Columnist, Speaker and Celebrity Radio Talk Show Host, Shirley W. Mitchell, as they discuss "Spiritual Warfare Strategies" with... Think Right Speak Right, Spiritual Weapons Handbook and Speak His Word Ministries. Join us "LIVE on AIR" every Thursday Night at 2PM-HIST, 3PM-AKST, 4PM-PST, 5PM-MST, 6PM-CST, 7PM-EST and 8PM-ASTListeners who have questions or comments for the Host or Guest can connect with us thru Skype-AgingOutsidethe Box or Send Us an E-Mail to Host @ agingoutsidethebox.net. Be the 3rd, 7th, or 13th E-Mail on the the Show and receive a FREE COPY of Gail's Book - "Spiritual Weapons Handbook"!

    Reader Comments

    There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

    PostPost a New Comment

    Enter your information below to add a new comment.

    My response is on my own website »
    Author Email (optional):
    Author URL (optional):
    Post:
     
    Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>